Race Calendar

May12
May13

Maribor, Slovenia

Sat May 12, 2012 - Sun May 13, 2012See on the map
Course composition: 5% macadam, 80% forest, 15% meadow
Foreseen time of ride:3,30 min
Length:2,500 m
Vertical rise:448 m

Maribor hosted it's first MTB World Cup in 1998. 14 years later, on 12-13 May 2012 the 2500m long track will kick off the DH1 season. 

May19
May20

Will be announced at 20,000 likes

Sat May 19, 2012 - Sun May 20, 2012
Jun16
Jun17

Will be announced at 20,000 likes

Sat Jun 16, 2012 - Sun Jun 17, 2012
Jul07
Jul08

Oz-en-Oisans, France

Sat Jul 07, 2012 - Sun Jul 08, 2012See on the map
Jul11
Jul12

Les 2 Alpes, France

Wed Jul 11, 2012 - Thu Jul 12, 2012See on the map
Aug18
Aug19

Will be announced at 20,000 likes

Sat Aug 18, 2012 - Sun Aug 19, 2012

DH1 needs your support!

42,830 / 100,000

Like us on Facebook!

Why do we need 100,000 likes?